Two-degree education

FOREIGN DELEGATIONS and
MEMBERSHIP IN INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATIONS

FOREIGN DELEGATIONS

The Kazakh University of Technology and Business accepts foreign delegations from the partner universities of Hungary, Poland, Italy, South Korea, England, the Russian Federation, etc. in order to implement joint projects for the introduction of new technologies, conducting master –classes for our teachers.



Teachers of the Kazakh University of Technology and Business regularly participate in events held at universities partners

MEMBERSHIP IN INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATIONS

Kazakh University of Technology and Business has become a full member of the European Association for the Integration of Food Sciences and Engineering Knowledge in the Food Chain ISEKI Food. This membership gives wide benefits. for participating in seminars and advanced training programs of ISEKI Food, such as the forthcoming 4th International Conference in Vienna, Austria, which will be held July 6-8, 2016 with the support of the famous Elsevier,

Association MembershipISEKI Foodgives special advantages АО «Kazakh University of Technology and Business» such as a preferential fee for participation in seminars, training programs ISEKI Food; free access to online resources; use of opportunities for networking, including video conferences and webinars; Information on funds, programs, events, latest developments, etc. on a regular basis (ISEKI newsletter).

FaLang translation system by Faboba
Order a call

Двух дипломное образование

ИНОСТРАННЫЕ ДЕЛЕГАЦИИ и
ЧЛЕНСТВО В МЕЖДУНАРОДНЫХ АССОЦИАЦИЯХ

ИНОСТРАННЫЕ ДЕЛЕГАЦИИ

Казахский университет технологии и бизнеса принимает иностранные делегации с университетов партнеров Венгрии, Польши, Италии, Южной Кореи, Англии, Российской Федерации и т.д. в целях реализации совместных проектов по внедрению новых технологий, проведению мастер –классов для наших преподавателей.



Преподаватели Казахского университета технологии и бизнеса регулярно участвуют участвуют в мероприятиях проводимых в университетах партнерах

ЧЛЕНСТВО В МЕЖДУНАРОДНЫХ АССОЦИАЦИЯХ

Казахский Университет Технологии и Бизнеса стал полноправным членом Европейской ассоциации интеграции пищевых наук и инженерных знаний в пищевой цепочки ISEKI Food. Данное членство дает широкие льготы за участие в семинарах, программах повышения квалификации ISEKI Food, таких как предстоящая летом 4-ая Международная Конференция в Вене, Австрия, которая пройдет 6-8 июля 2016 года при поддержке знаменитых Elsevier,

Членство в Ассоциации ISEKI Foodдает особые преимущества АО «Казахскому университету технологии и бизнеса» такие как льготный взнос за участие в семинарах, программах повышения квалификации ISEKI Food; бесплатный доступ к сетевым ресурсам;использование возможностей для установления контактов, в том числе проведение видео-конференций и веб-семинаров; информация о фондах, программах, событиях, последних разработках и т.д. на регулярной основе (новостной бюллетень ISEKI).

FaLang translation system by Faboba
Заказать звонок