Employment and practice

The Kazakh University of Technology and Business conducts systematic work in the management of professional practice, promoting employment and creating the conditions for effective career development for university graduates. In 2018, 463 graduates received diplomas from our university, 19 of them - with honors.

Every year, the university holds meetings with employers in the format of "round tables", seminars, master classes whose purpose is to develop, adjust the content of educational programs that meet the requirements of the modern labor market. For practical, laboratory classes, branches of the departments are open at the following enterprises:

  • LLP "Akbidai - Astana"
  • “Institute of Coal Chemistry and Technology”
  • Production and Innovation Company LLP "ASTANA Yutariya Ltd"
  • JSC "Akmolaturist"
  • RIXOS President Astana and etc.

To date, the university has concluded 160 cooperation agreements.

As part of the annual "Job Fair", graduate students have the opportunity to leave their resume to employers, get answers to their questions, have an interview. As a result, you can enter into a preliminary agreement and find a job in accordance with their qualifications. Those who want to improve their level of education continue their studies in the magistracy.

Throughout the school year, graduates are monitored for employment:

  1. stage - after the internship the graduates are surveyed
    (October November);
  2. stage - after the defense of the thesis (project) the graduate submits a certificate of employment
    (May June);
  3. stage - analysis of information and data transfer to employment centers.

Since the majority of KazUTB graduates leave their regions at the end of the university, the data of our students who have not decided on a job are sent to employment centers in the regions. This allows them, in the presence of vacancies, to find a job in their region in accordance with the qualifications obtained.

KazUTB concluded a Memorandum of Cooperation with the "Employment Center" of Astana Akimat. Employees of the Employment Center annually hold meetings with students of 4 and 5 courses, provide information on available vacancies in the city of Astana, provide temporary jobs for KazUTB graduates in order to get their initial experience and length of service.

Thus, the preparation of competitive specialists is a priority task for KazUTB, and the employment of graduates in accordance with the received specialty is one of the main activities of the university.



FaLang translation system by Faboba
Order a call

Трудоустройство и практика

В Казахском университете технологии и бизнеса проводится планомерная работа в сфере управления профессиональной практикой, содействия трудоустройству и создания условий для эффективного построения карьеры выпускниками вуза. В 2018 году дипломы нашего университета получили 463 выпускника, из них 19 – с отличием.

Ежегодно в университете проводятся встречи с работодателями в формате «круглых столов», семинаров, мастер- классов целью которых является разработка, корректировка содержания образовательных программ, отвечающих требованиям современного рынка труда. Для проведения практических, лабораторных занятий открыты филиалы кафедр на следующих предприятиях:

  • ТОО «Акбидай – Астана»
  • «Институт химии угля и технологии»
  • Производственно-инновационная компания ТОО «ASTANA Ютария Ltd»
  • АО «Акмолатурист»
  • RIXOS President Astana и др.

На сегодняшний день университетом заключено 160 договоров о сотрудничестве.

В рамках проведения ежегодной «Ярмарки вакансий», студенты выпускных курсов имеют возможность оставить свои резюме работодателям, получить ответы на интересующие их вопросы, пройти собеседование. В результате, можно заключить предварительное соглашение и найти работу в соответствии со своей квалификацией. Желающие повысить свой уровень образования продолжают учебу в магистратуре.

На протяжении всего учебного года ведется мониторинг трудоустройства выпускников:

  1. этап - после прохождения производственной практики проводится анкетирование выпускников
    (октябрь-ноябрь);
  2. этап - после защиты дипломной работы (проекта) выпускник представляет справку с места работы
    (май, июнь);
  3. этап – анализ информации и передача данных в Центры занятости населения.

Поскольку большинство выпускников КазУТБ по окончании университета уезжают в свои регионы, в центры занятости регионов направляются данные наших студентов, не определившихся с выбором работы. Это позволяет им, при наличии вакансий, трудоустроиться в своем регионе в соответствии с полученной квалификацией.

КазУТБ заключил Меморандум о сотрудничестве с «Центром занятости» акимата города Астаны. Сотрудники Центра занятости ежегодно проводят встречи со студентами 4 и 5 курсов, предоставляют сведения по имеющимся вакансиям в городе Астане, предоставляют временные рабочие места для выпускников КазУТБ с целью получения ими первоначального опыта и стажа работы.

Таким образом, подготовка конкурентоспособных специалистов является приоритетной задачей КазУТБ, а трудоустройство выпускников в соответствии с полученной специальностью – одно из главных направлений деятельности университета.



FaLang translation system by Faboba
Заказать звонок