Scientific and Technical Council

 

The main goal of the creation of the Scientific and Technical Council of the Kazakh University of Technology and Business is to provide conditions for effective management of scientific and innovative activities of the university with the involvement of its scientific community in solving the tasks of organizing such activities and, in particular, assessing the quality of scientific units, using the results of sectors of the economy, educational and scientific-production process and ensuring the conditions for the most complete satisfaction scientific and socio-economic interests of the research teams and research units of the university.

The activities of the University’s Scientific and Technical Council are aimed at solving the following main tasks:

-coordination of the work of scientific departments in the implementation of comprehensive research and development, grant and innovation projects;

-determining the prospects for the development of scientific departments of the University, the directions of the scientific research carried out in them, their compliance with the profile of training of specialists and educational programs of the University;

-analysis and evaluation of the main results of research conducted at the university, as well as consideration of the results of the scientific work of the university departments;

-consideration of the feasibility of creating problem laboratories, approval of their plans and reports;

-consideration and evaluation of reports on research and development, grant and innovation projects;

-consideration of monographs prepared for publication;

 

-analysis of the interaction of the structural units of the scientific unit of the university in terms of ensuring the management and coordination of the teaching, research and production process and making recommendations for improving the management of scientific activities at the university.

 

 

 

FaLang translation system by Faboba
Order a call

Научно-технический совет

      Основная цель создания Научно-технического совета Казахского университета технологии и бизнеса заключается в обеспечении условий эффективного управления научной и инновационной деятельностью университета с привлечением его научной общественности к решению задач организации такой деятельности и, в особенности, оценки качества работы научных подразделений, использования результатов научной деятельности в отраслях народного хозяйства, учебном и научно-производственном процессе и обеспечения условий наиболее полного удовлетворения научных и социально-экономических интересов научных коллективов и научных подразделений университета.

 

Деятельность Научно-технического совета университета направлена на решение следующих основных задач:

  • координация работы научных подразделений при выполнении комплексных научно-исследовательских и опытно-конструкторских работ, грантовых и инновационных проектов;
  • определение перспектив развития научных подразделений университета, направлений проводимых в них научных исследований, их соответствия профилю подготовки специалистов и образовательным программам Университета;
  • анализ и оценка основных результатов научных исследований, проводимых в университете, а также рассмотрение итогов научной работы подразделений университета;
  • рассмотрение целесообразности создания проблемных лабораторий, утверждение их планов и отчетов;
  • рассмотрение и оценка отчетов о научно-исследовательских и опытно-конструкторских работах, грантовых и инновационных проектах;
  • рассмотрение подготовленных к изданию монографий;
  • анализ взаимодействия структурных подразделений научного блока университета в части обеспечения управления и координации учебно-научно-производственного процесса и выработки рекомендаций по совершенствованию управления научной деятельностью в университете.

 

FaLang translation system by Faboba
Заказать звонок