Admission Rules

1. General provisions

  1. These Rules of admission to college, implementing educational programs of technical and vocational education, (hereinafter referred to as the Rules) establish the procedure for admission to college of JSC “Kazakh University of Technology and Business”, implementing educational programs of technical and vocational education (hereinafter - College), in accordance with the Law of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated July 27, 2007 “On Education” (hereinafter the Law),
  2. Decree of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated January 19, 2012 No. 130 “On approval of the Model Rules for admission to educational institutions implementing educational programs of technical and vocational education”, Order of the Minister of Education and Science of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated April 14, 2015 No. 200 “On the approval of standards state services rendered in the field of technical and vocational education ",
  3. By the Decree of the Akimat of Astana city of August 6, 2015 No. 107-1346 “On approval of regulations of state services provided by technical and vocational, post-secondary education organizations”.
  4. Citizens of the Republic of Kazakhstan, foreign citizens and stateless persons with basic secondary (basic general), general secondary (general secondary), technical and vocational (primary vocational and secondary professional), post-secondary, higher (higher vocational) education are admitted to the college.
  5. Upon admission to college based on the Law

“On education” defined by paragraph 8 of Article 26, Government Decree of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated February 28, 2012 No. 264 “On approval of enrollment quotas for admission to study at educational organizations implementing technical and vocational programs, post-secondary and higher education” enrollment quota is provided from an approved state educational order for:

1) citizens from the number of disabled persons of І, ІІ groups, disabled from childhood, children with disabilities - 1 percent;

2) persons who are equal in terms of benefits and guarantees to participants and disabled people of the Great Patriotic War - 0.5 percent;

3) citizens from the number of rural young people with specialties defining the socio-economic development of the village - 30 percent;

4) persons of Kazakh nationality who are not citizens of the Republic of Kazakhstan - 4 percent;

5) children - orphans and children left without parental care, as well as citizens of the Republic of Kazakhstan from among the youth who lost or left without parental care until the age of majority - 1 percent;

6) citizens from the number of rural youth moving to regions defined by the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan - 10 percent.

  1. For those with technical and professional, post-secondary, higher education, the form of entrance examinations is established by the college.
FaLang translation system by Faboba
Order a call

Правила приема на обучение

1. Общие положения

  1. Настоящие Правила приема на обучение в колледж, реализующие образовательные программы технического и профессионального образования, (далее - Правила) устанавливают порядок приема на обучение в колледж АО «Казахский университет технологии и бизнеса», реализующие образовательные программы технического и профессионального образования (далее - Колледж), в соответствии с Законом Республики Казахстан от 27 июля 2007 года «Об образовании» (далее-Закон),
  2. Постановлением Правительства Республики Казахстан от 19 января 2012 года № 130 «Об утверждении Типовых правил приема на обучение в организациях образования, реализующих образовательные программы технического и профессионального образования», Приказом Министра образования и науки Республики Казахстан от 14 апреля 2015 года №200 «Об утверждении стандартов государственных услуг, оказываемых в сфере технического и профессионального образования»,
  3. Постановлением акимата города Астаны от 6 августа 2015 года №107-1346 «Об утверждении регламентов государственных услуг, оказываемых организациями технического и профессионального, послесреднего образования».
  4. В колледж принимаются граждане Республики Казахстан, иностранные граждане и лица без гражданства, имеющие основное среднее (основное общее), общее среднее (среднее общее), техническое и профессиональное (начальное профессиональное и среднее профессиональное), послесреднее, высшее (высшее профессиональное) образование.
  5. При поступлении на обучение в колледж на основании Закона

«об образовании» определенных пунктом 8 статьи 26, Постановления Правительства Республики Казахстан от 28 февраля 2012 года № 264 «Об утверждении размеров квоты приема при поступлении на учебу в организации образования, реализующие образовательные программы технического и профессионального, послесреднего и высшего образования» предусматривается квота приема от утвержденного государственного образовательного заказа для:

1) граждан из числа инвалидов І, ІІ групп, инвалидов с детства, детей- инвалидов- 1 процент;

2) лиц, приравненных по льготам и гарантиям к участникам и инвалидам Великой Отечественной войны, – 0,5 процентов;

3) граждан из числа сельской молодежи на специальности, определяющие социально-экономическое развитие села,– 30 процентов;

4) лиц казахской национальности, не являющихся гражданами Республики Казахстан, – 4 процента;

5) детей – сирот и детей, оставшихся без попечения родителей, а также граждан Республики Казахстан из числа молодежи, потерявших или оставшихся без попечения родителей до совершеннолетия,– 1 процент;

6) граждан из числа сельской молодежи, переселяющихся в регионы, определенные Правительством Республики Казахстан,- 10 процентов.

  1. Для лиц, имеющих техническое и профессиональное, послесреднее, высшее образование форма сдачи вступительных экзаменов устанавливаются колледжем.
FaLang translation system by Faboba
Заказать звонок