DEPARTMENT OF «ECONOMICS, ACCOUNTING AND AUDIT»

 

Head of the Department:

Candidate of economic sciences, Associate ProfessorZhappassova Raushan E.

Tel: +77012991402

e-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Cabinet: 2/510























The mission of the Department is the training of highly qualified specialists, business leaders who are able to think strategically and creatively, to make rational management decisions in the field of Economics, financial management, business structures and public administration.

The purpose of the educational programs of the Department is a full-fledged and high-quality professional education in the field of Economics, accounting and auditing and in the field of public administration, confirmed by the level of knowledge, skills and competencies on the basis of the criteria established by the state obligatory standard.

The main tasks of the Department are:

  • achievement of leadership in priority areas of economic science and education;
  • providing a competitive advantage based on a high level of quality education;
  • maintaining an adaptive and reliable educational system in the region.

The activity of the Department "Economics, accounting and audit" of the Kazakh University of technology and business from the moment of creation to the present time confirms the desire and ability to integrate into the world educational space, when the quality of education becomes an important factor in the competitiveness of the University and its graduates and is implemented through the plans of teaching, research and educational work.

Quality assurance policy of the Department "Economics, accounting and audit" is based on the needs of modern society in competitive personnel, able to independently and in a timely manner to develop knowledge in the field of Economics, Finance and accounting, business and management.

The mission of the Department is-training of highly qualified specialists, economic leaders who are able to think strategically and creatively, to make rational management decisions in the field of Economics, financial management, business and public administration.

Teaching methods at the Department are based on the active participation of students in the educational process and in research work. Along with traditional lectures and seminars, business games, trainings, discussions, round tables, conferences with the participation of leading scientists and specialists of the national economy are held.

Active life position allows students of the Department to be implemented in various areas of social life of the University, sports and creative activities. Students with a sufficient level of knowledge of foreign languages can take part in the realization of their potential in foreign universities.

Personnel policy of the Department is based on coordination with the strategy and objectives of the University, with policies and plans to ensure the quality of training. Training of bachelors in the specialty at the Department is carried out by 26 teachers, of them have a degree of 14 people, including 2 doctors of economic Sciences, 10 candidates of economic Sciences and 2 doctors of PhD.

The main objectives of the Department are:

  • achievement of leadership in priority areas of economic science and education;
  • providing a competitive advantage on the basis of a high level of quality education;
  • maintaining an adaptive and reliable educational system in the region.

ПThe regulations on the Department of Economics, accounting and audit define the tasks, structure, functions, rights, responsibility, as well as interaction with other structural units.

The activity of the Department is aimed at training competent and competitive specialists in the following specialties:

1. Bachelor degree: 5B050600 - "Economics", 5B050800 - "Accounting and auditing", 5B050900 - "Finance", 5B051000 – "State and local government". Training of specialists is conducted on a full-time basis with a training period of 4 years, on the basis of Vet with a training period of 3 years and on the basis of higher education with a training period of 2 years in the state and Russian languages.

2. Master's degree: 6M050600 - "Economy", 6M051000 – "State and local management". Training in the magistracy is carried out in two directions:

  •  profile direction. Training period-1 year;
  •  scientific and pedagogical direction. Training period-2 years.

The master's degree in profile direction of training realizes professional training programs of postgraduate education on training of personnel for the branches of economy possessing profound professional training.

Magistracy of scientific and pedagogical direction of training implements professional training programs of postgraduate education for the training of scientific and pedagogical personnel for the system of higher, postgraduate education and the scientific sphere with in-depth scientific and pedagogical training. A graduate of the scientific and pedagogical direction of training has the right to teach at the University.

The implementation of educational programs of the magistracy is carried out by doctors and candidates of economic Sciences of the relevant specialties.

Work of the first section of the conference "Economy of modern Kazakhstan: problems and prospects of development»

March 15, 2019 at the Kazakh University of technology and business held an international scientific and practical conference on the theme: "the Economy of modern Kazakhstan: problems and prospects of development", in the framework of the conference worked section "State and business: state and local government, economy, Finance and audit".

The meeting was attended by invited from other universities of the Republic and the capital and teachers of the Kazakh University of technology and business.

Chairman of the section – G. N. Dugalova, Professor.

Deputy Chairman – Sartov U. K., associate Professor

Scientific Secretary – Myslbekova J. C., associate Professor

72 scientific articles were submitted, 20 participants of the conference made reports, including:

  • Scientific work of Professor of the Eurasian national University named after L. N. Gumilev N. Kuchukova Dar.To.took 1st place and was awarded a diploma of 1 degree.
  • Scientific work of associate Professor of Innovative Eurasian University (Pavlodar) Smagulova Z. K. took 1st place and was awarded a diploma of 1 degree.
  •  Scientific work of Professor of the Kazakh University of technology and business the her, have been shown A. S. took 1st place and was awarded a diploma of 1 degree.
  •  Scientific work of associate Professor of the Kazakh University of technology and business U. K. Sartova took 2nd place and was awarded a diploma of 2 degrees.
  •  Scientific work of the senior teacher of the Kazakh University of technology and business Zhubayev S. D. took the 2nd place and awarded the diploma of the 2nd degree.
  •  Scientific work of associate Professor of the Kazakh University of technology and business Akasheva R. D. took 2nd place and was awarded a diploma of 2stepeni.
  •  Scientific work of associate Professor of the Kazakh University of technology and business Zh. K. Mizambekova took the 3rd place and was awarded the diploma of the 3rd degree.
  •  Scientific work of Professor of the Kazakh University of technology and business Ibraimova SJ took 3rd place and was awarded a diploma of 3 degrees.
  • Scientific work of Professor of the Kazakh University of technology and business Gappasova R. E. took 3rd place and was awarded a diploma of 3 degrees.

 

 

 

Social and cultural life of students

Madina and Aiken Tolegen won the competition "Khanzada men Hahayim" held in the hostel of the Kazakh University of technology and business. Organized by the Department of educational work and social Affairs, the Committee on youth Affairs and the Department of Economics, accounting and auditing.

The purpose of this event is to The program consisted of four stages: "acquaintance", "creative number", "parody" and "question". All stages were liked by the audience, indifferent to the event was not in the hall. At the end of the competition, the participants were awarded with gifts.

 

 

15.04.2019 years has held an annual contest "Miss Kazutb-2019", which was attended by 10 students.

Miss Kazutb -2019 became a member of No. 5 Esenzhol Ienumerables, 1st year student of the specialty "Restaurant business and hotel business".

 

 

 

The Kazakh University of technology and business held a meeting of teachers and students with representatives of the MES. At the meeting, the guests reported on the project of youth competition "Zhas Project", held jointly with the International Bank for reconstruction and development with the participation of the Ministry of education and

 

 

13.04.2019 years employees and students of the Kazakh university of technology and business went out a friendly collective on cleaning up of territory, within the framework of municipal month on sanitary cleaning from garbage. ППС, the students of КазУТБ under musical accompaniment began cleaning up of territory of university and adherent areas. By the employees of administrative department borders were whitewashed before building of Institution of higher learning. Субботник passed inspiredly and actively, all were full fervour and desire to do a city cleaner. After completion of субботника, collective of КазУТБ taken picture on memory. All worked on glory!

 

 

Currently, no company can fully function without 1C. The role of the program in different business processes is very important, it is used to manage the enterprise, and for the management of different levels it acts as an assistant in making decisions. The specialist who owns 1C can structure information about the activities of the enterprise, process primary documents, prepare economic, financial and tax reports. The skills and abilities of a student at 1C in modern times are not a whim or a tribute to fashion, but one of the working conditions and effective accounting at the enterprise and business in general and obtaining the necessary data for managers at various levels.

At the department of "Economics, Accounting and Audit" there is a specialized office 1C with full equipment computers and software "1C Accounting-8.3".

 

 

At the Kazakh University of Technology and Business for students of the faculty of "Economics, Accounting and Audit" there is a student elective "Zhas Accountant". The faculty is led by a master, a professional accountant of the Republic of Kazakhstan, a teacher with industrial experience, Nurgaliyevа Zhuldyz Dzhambulovna together with teachers of the department of accounting disciplines Mukusheva Alma Merekenovna, Abzhapparova Aybope Orynbasarovna.

 

Student elective is held for students who want to learn how to work an accountant with the application in practice of the program 1C Accounting-8.3. The faculty takes place three times a week during which students consider various operations encountered in the work of an accountant in 1C “Accounting-8.3”. The purpose of the course is to teach students to put into practice theoretical knowledge and to prepare a competitive, qualified specialist ready for work.

 

Our students received certificates for 1C.

The main tasks of the Department of "Economics, accounting and audit" include - continuous improvement of the educational cycle, introduction of innovations, modern information technologies and learning tools in the educational process; continuous training of personnel and training of staff; measures to improve and support corporate culture.

The content of educational programs is developed taking into account the needs of the regional labor market, the requirements of normative documents of the Ministry of education and science of the Republic of Kazakhstan, on the basis of the principles of continuity and continuity, taking into account modern achievements of science, technology and production requirements. The quality of training of bachelors and masters is provided by highly qualified teaching staff, developed infrastructure of the University, the use of modern technologies of training and control of students ' knowledge, the integration of education and science.

Educational programs regulate the objectives, expected results, content, conditions and technologies of the educational process, evaluation of the quality of graduate training in this field of training and contain the characteristics of the program and the direction of professional activity of the graduate, learning outcomes and acquired competencies, policy assessing the learning outcomes, the organization of the educational process, ensuring the quality of training of students, description of the modules that make up the educational program, teaching materials, ensuring the implementation of appropriate educational technologies.

 
FaLang translation system by Faboba
Order a call

Кафедра "Экономика, учет и аудит"

 
Зав. кафедрой: к.э.н., ассоциированный профессор (доцент)
Сартов Утеген Куттугужинович
тел.: 87011282349
e-mail: Этот адрес электронной почты защищён от спам-ботов. У вас должен быть включен JavaScript для просмотра.
кабинет: 2/510






















Миссией кафедры является – подготовка высококвалифицированных специалистов, хозяйственных лидеров, способных стратегически и творчески мыслить, принимать рациональные управленческие решения в области экономики, финансового менеджмента, предпринимательских структур и государственных органов управления.

Целью образовательных программ специальностей кафедры является полноценное и качественное профессиональное образование в области экономики, учета и аудита и в сфере государственного управления, подтвержденное уровнем знаний, умений, навыков и компетенций на основе установленных государственным общеобязательным стандартом критериев.

Основными задачами кафедры являются:

  • достижение лидерства в приоритетных направлениях развития экономической науки и образования;
  • обеспечение конкурентного преимущества на основе высокого уровня качества образования;
  • поддержание адаптивной и надежной образовательной системы региона.

Деятельность кафедры «Экономика, учёт и аудит» Казахского университета технологии и бизнеса с момента создания и до настоящего времени подтверждает стремление и способность к интеграции в мировое образовательное пространство, когда качество обучения превращается в важнейший фактор конкурентоспособности вуза и его выпускников и реализуется через планы учебно-методической, научно-исследовательской и воспитательной работы.

Политика гарантии качества кафедры «Экономика, учёт и аудит» основана на потребностях современного общества в конкурентоспособных кадрах, способных самостоятельно и своевременно осваивать знания в сфере экономики, финансов и учёта, бизнеса и управления.

Миссией кафедры является – подготовка высококвалифицированных специалистов, хозяйственных лидеров, способных стратегически и творчески мыслить, принимать рациональные управленческие решения в области экономики, финансового менеджмента, предпринимательских структур и государственных органов управления.

Методы обучения на кафедре основаны на активном участии студентов в учебном процессе и в научно-исследовательской работе. Наряду с традиционными лекциями и семинарами проводятся деловые игры, тренинги, дискуссии, «круглые столы», конференции с участием ведущих ученых и специалистов отраслей народного хозяйства страны.

Активная жизненная позиция позволяет студентам кафедры реализовываться в различных направлениях общественной жизни Университета, спортивных и творческих мероприятиях. Студенты, имеющие достаточный уровень владения иностранными языками, могут принять участие в реализации своего потенциала в зарубежных вузах.

Кадровая политика кафедры построена на основе согласования со стратегией и целями Университета, с политикой и планами в области обеспечения качества подготовки специалистов. Подготовку бакалавров по специальности на кафедре осуществляют 26 преподавателей, Из них имеют ученую степень 14 человек, 2 доктора экономических наук, 10 кандидатов экономических наук, 2 доктор PhD.

Основными задачами кафедры являются:

  • достижение лидерства в приоритетных направлениях развития экономической науки и образования;
  • обеспечение конкурентного преимущества на основе высокого уровня качества образования;
  • поддержание адаптивной и надежной образовательной системы региона.

Положением о кафедре «Экономика, учет и аудит» определены задачи, структура, функции, права, ответственность, а также взаимодействие с другими структурными подразделениями.

Деятельность кафедры направлена на подготовку компетентных и конкурентоспособных специалистов по следующим специальностям:

1. Бакалавриат: 5В050600 «Экономика», 5В050800 «Учет и аудит», 5В050900 «Финансы», 5В051000 – «Государственное и местное управление».  Подготовка специалистов ведется по очной форме со сроком обучения 4 года, на базе ТиПО со сроком обучения 3 года и на базе высшего образования со сроком обучения 2 года на государственном и русском языках.

2. Магистратура: 6М050600 – «Экономика», 6М051000 – «Государственное и местное управление». Подготовка кадров в магистратуре осуществляется по двум направлениям:

  •  профильное направление. Срок обучения – 1 год;
  •  научное и педагогическое направление. Срок обучения – 2 года.

Магистратура профильного направления подготовки реализует профессиональные учебные программы послевузовского образования по подготовке кадров для отраслей экономики, обладающих углубленной профессиональной подготовкой.

Магистратура научного и педагогического направления подготовки реализует профессиональные учебные программы послевузовского образования по подготовке научных и педагогических кадров для системы высшего, послевузовского образования и научной сферы, обладающих углубленной научно-педагогической подготовкой. Выпускник научного и педагогического направления подготовки имеет право преподавать в вузе.

Реализацию образовательных программ магистратуры осуществляют доктора и кандидаты соответствующих специальностей.

Работа первой секции конференции «Экономика современного Казахстана: проблемы и перспективы развития»

15 марта 2019 года в Казахском университете технологии и бизнеса состоялась Международная научно-практическая конференция на тему: «Экономика современного Казахстана: проблемы и перспективы развития», в рамках конференции работала секция «Государство и бизнес: государственное и местное управление, экономика, финансы и аудит».

В заседании приняли участие приглашенные из других вузов республики и столицы и преподаватели Казахского университета технологии и бизнеса.

Председатель секции – Дугалова Г.Н., д.э.н., профессор

Заместитель председателя – Сартов У.К., к.э.н., ассоциированный профессор (доцент)

Ученый секретарь – Мизамбекова Ж.К., к.э.н., ассоциированный профессор (доцент)

Подано 72 научных статей, выступило 20 участников конференции с докладами, из них:

  • Научная работа д.э.н., профессора ЕНУ им. Л.Н. Гумилева Кучуковой Н.К.заняла 1 место и удостоена дипломом 1 степени.
  • Научная работа к.э.н., доцента Инновационного Евразийского университета (г. Павлодар) Смагуловой З.К. заняла 1 место и удостоена дипломом 1 степени.
  •  Научная работа к.э.н., профессора Казахского университета технологии и бизнеса Нургалиевой А.Ш. заняла 1 место и удостоена дипломом 1 степени.
  •  Научная работа к.э.н., ассоциированного профессора Казахского университета технологии и бизнеса Сартова У.К. заняла 2 место и удостоена дипломом 2 степени.
  •  Научная работа к.э.н. Казахского университета технологии и бизнеса Жубаева С.Д. заняла 2 место и удостоена дипломом 2 степени.
  •  Научная работа к.э.н., ассоциированного профессора Казахского университета технологии и бизнеса Акашева Р.Д. заняла 2 место и удостоена дипломом 2степени.
  •  Научная работа к.э.н., ассоциированного профессора Казахского университета технологии и бизнеса Мизамбековой Ж.К.заняла 3 место и удостоена дипломом 3степени.
  •  Научная работа к.э.н.,PhD, профессора Казахского университета технологии и бизнеса Ибраимовой С.Ж. заняла 3 место и удостоена дипломом 3 степени.
  •  Научная работа к.э.н., профессора Казахского университета технологии и бизнеса Жаппасовой Р.Е. заняла 3 место и удостоена дипломом 3 степени.

 

 

 

Общественная и культурная жизнь студентов

Мадина и Қабыкен Төлеген выиграли конкурс «Ханзада мен Ханшайым» проходивший в общежитии Казахского университета технологии и бизнеса. Организованный отделом по воспитательной работе и социальным вопросам, комитетом по делам молодежи и кафедрой экономики, учет и аудит.

Цель данного мероприятия – привлечь к активному участию культурного досуга молодежи.

Программа состояла из четырех этапов: «знакомство», «творческий номер», «пародия» и «вопрос». Все этапы понравились собравшиеся аудитории, равнодушных к мероприятию не было в зале. По завершению конкурса, участники были награждены памятными подарками.

 

 

15 апреля 2019 года в 16: 35 состоялся ежегодный конкурс «Мисс КазУТБ-2019», где приняли участие 10 студенток.

«Мисс КазУТБ -2019» стала участница под № 5 Есенжол АйғанымЕрболқызы, студентка 1 курса специальности «Ресторанное дело и гостиничный бизнес».

 

 

 

В Казахском университете технологии и бизнеса состоялась встреча преподавателей и студентов с представителями МОН РК. На встрече гости сообщили о проекте молодежного конкурса «Zhas Project», проводимый совместно с Международным банком реконструкции и развития с участием Министерства образования и науки РК. Реализацию проекта осуществляет Координационное агентство.

Цель данного проекта вовлечение молодёжи в жизнь сообщества, а также развития жизненно важных навыков через программу обучения навыкам общественно полезной деятельности на благо общества. Полученная информация была принята к сведению нашими студентами.

 

 

13.04.2019 года сотрудники и студенты Казахского университета технологии и бизнеса дружным коллективом вышли на уборку территории, в рамках городского месячника по санитарной очистки от мусора. ППС, студенты КазУТБ под музыкальное сопровождение приступили к уборке территории университета и прилегающих участков. Сотрудниками административно-хозяйственного отдела были побелены бордюры перед зданием ВУЗа. Субботник прошел воодушевленно и активно, все были полны задора и желание сделать город чище. После окончания субботника, коллектив КазУТБ сфотографировались на память. Все потрудились на славу!

 

 

В настоящее время ни одна компания не может полноценно функционировать без 1С. Роль программы в разных бизнес-процессах очень важна, с ее помощью осуществляется управление предприятием, а для руководства разных уровней она выступает в качестве помощника при принятии решений. Специалист владеющий 1С может структурировать информацию о деятельности предприятия, обрабатывать первичные документы, составлять экономические,финансовые и налоговые отчеты. Навыки и умения работы студента в 1С в современное время – не прихоть или дань моде, а одно из условий работы и эффективного ведения учета на предприятии и бизнеса в целом и получения необходимых данных для управленцев разных уровней.

На кафедре «Экономика, учет и аудит» работает специализированный кабинет 1С с полным оснащением компьютерами и программным обеспечением «1С Бухгалтерия-8.3».

 

 

Для студентов факультета «Экономика, учет и аудит» функционирует студенческий факультатив «Жас Бухгалтер». Факультатив ведет магистр, профессиональный бухгалтер РК, преподаватель с производственным стажем Нургалиева Жулдыз Джамбуловна совместно с преподавателями кафедры учетных дисциплин Мукушева Алма Мерекеновна, Абжаппарова Айбопе Орынбасаровна.

 

Cтуденческий факультатив проводиться для студентов желающих научиться работе бухгалтера с применением на практике программы 1С Бухгалтерия-8.3. Факультатив проходит три раза в неделю на котором студенты рассматривают различные ситуации встречающиеся в работе бухгалтера в 1С «Бухгалтерия-8.3». Целью факультатива является научить студентов применять на практике теоретические знания и подготовить конкурентоспособного, квалифицированного специалиста готового к работе.

 

Наши студенты получившие сертификат по 1С.

В состав основных задач кафедры «Экономики, учета и аудита» входят - непрерывное совершенствование образовательного цикла, внедрение в учебный процесс инноваций, современных информационных технологий и средств обучения; постоянное повышение квалификации кадров и стажировка ППС; мероприятия по повышению и поддержке корпоративной культуры.

Содержание образовательных программ разработано с учетом потребностей регионального рынка труда, требований нормативных документов Министерства образования и науки Республики Казахстан, на основе принципов непрерывности и преемственности с учетом современных достижений науки, техники и требований производства. Качество подготовки бакалавров и магистров обеспечивается высокой квалификацией ППС, развитой инфраструктурой университета, применением современных технологий обучения и контроля знаний обучающихся, интеграцией образования и науки.

Образовательные программы регламентируют цели, ожидаемые результаты, содержание, условия и технологии реализации образовательного процесса, оценку качества подготовки выпускника по данному направлению подготовки и содержат характеристику программы и направления профессиональной деятельности выпускника, результаты обучения и приобретаемые компетенции, политику оценивая результатов обучения, организацию образовательного процесса, обеспечивающую качество подготовки обучающихся, описание модулей, составляющих образовательную программу, методические материалы, обеспечивающие реализацию соответствующих образовательных технологий.

 
FaLang translation system by Faboba
Заказать звонок