The faculty of Economics

VISION OF THE FACULTY: to become the leading academic and research faculty of the region, capable of not only giving, but also creating knowledge, teaching students to think independently.

PURPOSE OF THE FACULTY: PURPOSE OF THE FACULTY:

The Faculty of Economics was established on June 12, 2003.

The high quality of education received at the Faculty of Economics is ensured by qualified faculty. Particular attention in the preparation of students is given to practice, which can be done at various enterprises, in economic institutions and in government.

The Faculty of Economics is very popular among applicants, since the modern market system needs qualified specialists: financial analysts, economists,

Studying at KazUTB at the Faculty of Economics has several advantages:

  • students can use the excellent material and technical base;
  • in building the educational process, teachers actively use various information technologies that increase the effectiveness of training;
  • high-quality methodological support - one of the main components of the educational process;
  • students have the opportunity to combine studies with research activities;
  • an individual approach to each student.

The Faculty of Economics of the Kazakh University of Technology and Business annually produces competent financiers, economists, and managers. Here you can not only learn how to forecast, plan, justify investment projects, organize management accounting and complex financial analysis, build a hotel business and restaurant business, tourism, but also gain invaluable practical experience that will help to achieve high career results.

The Faculty of Economics prepares bachelors and masters who will subsequently be able to find jobs in local, regional and republican government bodies and state authorities, in private and state enterprises, in international corporations, commercial banks, insurance and investment companies, educational institutions, consulting firms, restaurants, hotels , travel companies, etc.

Currently, the Faculty of Economics is training in the following areas of training:

Bachelor

- ACCOUNTING AND AUDITING;

- STATE AUDIT;

- MANAGEMENT;

- NETWORK BUSINESS MANAGEMENT;

-STATE AND LOCAL GOVERNANCE;

-FINANCE;

-BANKING;

- ECONOMY;

- INNOVATIVE ECONOMY;

- RESTAURANT BUSINESS AND HOTEL BUSINESS;

- TOURISM;

- IT-TECHNOLOGIES IN THE FIELD OF SERVICE;

- INTERNATIONAL TOURISM.

MASTER

- ECONOMY;

- МANAGEMENT;

- STATE AND LOCAL GOVERNANCE;

- INNOVATIVE ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT;

- RESTAURANT BUSINESS AND HOTEL BUSINESS.

Department of Economics, Accounting and Auditing

Department of Management and Tourism

Department of “History of Kazakhstan and social and humanitarian disciplines”

By the decision of the Accreditation Council of the Independent Agency for Accreditation and Rating of May 29, 2017, the educational programs 6М050600- “Economics”, 6М051000 - “State and local management”, 6М050700 - Management, 5В050700 - Management, 5B050800 - “Accounting and audit”, 5В051000 - “State and local government ”, 5В090200 - Tourism, 5В091200 - Restaurant and hotel business were accredited for 3 years, and educational programs 5В 050900-“ Finance ”, 5В050600-“ Economics ”for 5 years.

At the faculty, approaches to the theoretical and professional knowledge of students are being improved, taking into account the needs of the economy and the changing requirements and structure of education in an emerging market.

From 2017-2018, the educational program "Restaurant and Hotel Business" opened groups with the English language of instruction. In order to consolidate the theoretical knowledge and skills acquired in the learning process, students of the faculty undergo professional practice at leading enterprises, organizations and banking institutions of the republic:

Name of educational program

Name of the enterprise (organization)

AccountingandAuditing

AstykKoymalary LLP, KinoparkKeruyen LLP, Anuar-BR LLP, Des Service MIG LLP, Mall Management Company LLP, ProfiStroy KZ LLP, South Media LLP, AkarysBekarys LLP , Branch of Maslodel-Trade LLP

Stateandlocalgovernment

JSC "Life Insurance Company" State Annuity Company ",

State institution "Management of employment, labor and social protection of the akimat of the city of Nur-Sultan",

State Institution “Administration of Architecture, Urban Planning and Land Relations of the City of Nur-Sultan”, State Institution “Administration of Akim of the Saryark District” of the city of Nur-Sultan, Agency for Civil Service and Anti-Corruption, State Institution “Administration of Akim of the City of Nur-Sultan”, State Institution “Management of Nature Management and environmental protection ”Saryarkinsky district, LLP“ Economic management of Nur-Sultan ”, Committee on statistics of the Ministry of National Economy of the Republic of Kazakhstan, RSU“ Management of state revenues in Almaty district of the department of state revenues of the city of Nur-Sultan ”.

Economy

Representative office of MesstonEngineering LTD in Kazakhstan

Finance

Branch of Grusamar Engineering and Consulting S.L.U. LLP in the city of Astana ”, RSE at the PHV“ Center for Analysis and Information ”under the Ministry of Information and Communications

Finance

RSE at the Center for Analysis and Information at the Ministry of Information and Communications, Bank CenterCredit

RDGB, Tourism, Management

RIXOS, ARKA ST LLP, TouristikKamkor LLP, ALE "Association of Tour Operators of the Republic of Kazakhstan", Truck auto LLP, Sayat Travel Agency LLP

Programs of industrial (pre-diploma) practice are developed on the basis of work programs of special disciplines of the educational program. The quality of program implementation meets all the requirements of higher education institutions.

Prospects for the development of the faculty include the creation and widespread introduction of information technologies in education, the introduction of electronic textbooks and teaching aids, virtual laboratory work, the further creation of expert and consulting groups, and the expansion of innovative educational programs.

Many faculty teachers are involved in public life, they are professional auditors, consultants of government, commercial and industrial structures. This allows them to use their wealth of experience to improve teaching.

From the first days of the creation of the faculty, international cooperation has been one of the priority areas of activity. Students of the faculty have the opportunity to study at one of the foreign partner universities of the university, improve English, additional study of one of the main world foreign languages, participate in international scientific and cultural conferences and symposia during the academic year. Double degree programs are being implemented with Poland and France.

KadyrovaAnelKuandykovna, 3rd year student of the Kazakh University of Business and Technology with a degree in Tourism, has visited the framework of academic mobility in Latvia. Students of OP "Tourism", "RDGB" have the opportunity to undergo international practice in hotels in Turkey.

The dual education system (DualesStudium) implies the acquisition of practical and theoretical knowledge at the same time. The theoretical part of the training takes place at the university, and the practical part - at the enterprise.

To date, the department is conducting a series of activities to strengthen ties with well-known employers in the market of tourist, hotel and restaurant services. The employers represented by the following enterprises are Akmolaturist JSC, Rixos President Astana hotel and restaurant complex, TuristickKamkor Tourism Fund SAYAT-TRAVEL LLP, ASTANA Utaria Production Innovation Manufacturing Company ltd. PPPs conduct weekly workshops on the basis of enterprises with the participation of professional workers.

In September 2018, a branch of the department was also opened on the basis of the Sayat tourism company. Travel Agency Director General, Doctor PhD Inna Rey was admitted to the department to teach special disciplines mainly in the specialty "Tourism". Thanks to Inna Rey, students receive invaluable practical experience in the modern tourism business. In addition, as part of the dual training, Inna Yurievna conducts reservation and reservation courses in world-wide systems of automated programs such as Amadeus, Fidelio, Saber.

These courses are taught by senior English teachers of the Department “History of Kazakhstan and Social and Humanitarian Disciplines” G. G. Babzhanova (Pre-intermediate level) and A. Turdin (Elementary level). In their classes, teachers use an innovative approach using a communicative technique. The main task of the communicative method of teaching foreign languages is to help the student get rid of the language barrier.

In 2018, more than 50 faculty faculty members underwent advanced training at the Almaty Technological University in various sections.

In the first half of the 2018-2019 academic year, Kaynar Training Center LLP conducted training in the teaching staff of the department “Economics, Accounting and Auditing” “Changes to IFRS” in the amount of 72 hours. The teacher was the assistant professor of the department Abdrakhmanova A.U.

Within the framework of a tripartite agreement with CenterSoft LLP, on-line training of the teaching staff of the department is supposed from the first of January. Trainingonthesoftwareproduct "1C-enterprise." At the faculty at the department “History of Kazakhstan and social and humanitarian disciplines” there is a “School for the improvement of pedagogical skills” for teachers, a program and position have been developed (compiled by Ph.D., Assistant Prof. Balkunova NP).

"School for the improvement of pedagogical skills" (hereinafter SHPM) is a form of professional development for beginning teachers.

ShPM assists beginning teachers in mastering professional knowledge and skills in the field of pedagogy of higher education, didactics, psychology, in the study of new methods and innovative teaching technologies, contributes to the development of the creative potential of the teacher’s personality. The structurally theoretical course of the school for enhancing pedagogical skills is divided into the following modules: organization and teaching methods in higher educational institutions; socio-psychological basis of pedagogical activity. Module 1 “Organization and teaching methods in higher educational institutions” involves consideration of the following issues: the learning process in higher educational institutions; Organization and conduct of lectures in modern universities; Seminars and workshops: general and special, etc. The lecturers of the department are involved in the classes.

The main tasks of the research activities of the faculty are:

  • participation in research projects;
  • publication of scientific articles;
  • participation in scientific conferences;
  • The publication of monographs, textbooks and teaching aids;
  • advanced training faculty of the department;
  • involvement of students in scientific research.
  • Preparation and management of dissertation research for the academic degree of Masters in Economics.

The research work is carried out in accordance with the plan of research, which is approved by the vice-rector for science and innovation. The faculty of the faculty participates in various scientific conferences and publish articles, make presentations.

At the Department of Economics, Accounting and Audit, work is underway on the initiative topic of the department, registered at JSC National Center for State Scientific and Technical Expertise - Modern Economics: current issues, innovations and development technologies.

An important area of scientific activity of the faculty is the research work of students.

The student groups work at the departments, individual projects are being implemented.

The results of scientific work of students are participating in conferences, preparing scientific reports and articles, participating in competitions, grants and exhibitions.

The research work of students (NIRS) is a mandatory, organically integral part of the training of specialists at the university and is one of the main tasks that are solved on the basis of the unity of educational and scientific processes. The research of students and undergraduates is carried out both within the framework of the curriculum - students' research work, and outside of academic work as part of the work of scientific circles coordinated by the leaders of scientific circles, as well as those responsible for research work and international relations at the department.

The main result of research activities in the departments are the results of student research competitions.

The student of the specialty "RDGB" Pak YuliaRomanovna received a third degree diploma in the individual championship following the results of participation in the X Republican Olympiad in disciplines. For preparing students for the project manager AA Zhunusova.gratitude was expressed to the rector of ATU Kulazhanova E.K.

According to the results of research work among students, students of the specialty "RSLB" Pak Yu., Zakharova A., Nurkanova D., Alibek D. received a diploma from the Minister of Education Sagadiev E.K. second degree. A project was developed on the theme: "Application of innovative technologies in the restaurant business."

One of the best students of the Faculty of Economics is - LesnayaLyubovVasilievna 4th year student, specialty "State and local government."

4th year student of the specialty "State and local government" Lesnaya Lyubov

Since 2018, Vasilievna has been the holder of a presidential scholarship.

In 2014, it was entered in the Republican book “Hopes of Kazakhstan”. At the time of study at the university is: the head of the Educational Innovation Department, a member of the Academic Council of the university. In 2018, in the fund of the first President, she became the winner of the Republican contest "Scientists of the Future", was awarded a diploma and a medal in Almaty.

Key achievements:

2017: Certificate of participation in the international scientific-practical conference "Management and entrepreneurship in the service sector", Astana

2017: Letter of appreciation for participating in the concert “Til-Dostytyty Tiregi” in the nomination “Zheztandai Onshi” Astana 2018: Certificate of participation in the international scientific-practical conference “Modern scientific research, current issues, achievements in innovation”, Astana

2017: Letter of appreciation for participating in the concert “Til-Dostytyty Tiregi” in the nomination “Zheztandai Onshi” Astana 2018: Certificate of participation in the international scientific-practical conference “Modern scientific research, current issues, achievements in innovation”, Astana

2018: 3rd place in the competition for the best essay on the theme “The Twentieth Anniversary of the Formation of Anti-Corruption Laws”, Astana

2018: 1st degree diploma in the competition of scientific works at the Kazakh University of Technology and Business, Astana

2018: Diploma and medal of the winner of the republican competition of scientific works “Scientists of the Future”, Almaty

2018: Certificate on taking the project management course with a teacher from Bulgaria. Astana

2018: Diploma of the 3rd degree of the 4th international scientific and practical conference "Modern scientific research, current issues, achievements in innovation", Astana

2018: Certificate of participation at the 4th international scientific and practical conference "Modern scientific research, current issues, achievements in innovation", Astana

2018: Certificate of training "School for the development of professional and personal skills of youth" on the theme "SPEAKER ART"

FaLang translation system by Faboba
Order a call

Экономический

МИССИЯ ФАКУЛЬТЕТА: Развитие через созидание.

ВИДЕНИЕ ФАКУЛЬТЕТА: Стать ведущим академическим и исследовательским факультетом региона, способным не только давать, но и создавать знания, учить обучающихся самостоятельно мыслить.

ЦЕЛЬ ФАКУЛЬТЕТА: Подготовка востребованных, конкурентоспособных специалистов через развитие в наших обучающихся критических, аналитических, исследовательских и бизнес навыков, необходимых как для практической, так и для научно-исследовательской деятельности.

Экономический факультет был образован 12 июня 2003 года.

Высокое качество образования, получаемого на экономическом факультете, обеспечивается квалифицированным профессорско-преподавательским составом. Особое внимание при подготовке студентов уделяется практике, проходить которую можно на различных предприятиях, в экономических институтах и в органах государственной власти.

Экономический факультет пользуется большой популярностью среди абитуриентов, так как современная рыночная система нуждается в квалифицированных специалистах: финансовых аналитиках, экономистах, менеджерах, менеджерах туризма, ресторанного бизнеса и гостиничного дела, - способных принимать рациональные решения.

Обучение в КазУТБ на экономическом факультете обладает рядом преимуществ:

  • студенты могут пользоваться прекрасной материально-технической базой;
  • в построении учебного процесса преподаватели активно применяют различные информационные технологии, повышающие эффективность обучения;
  • качественное методическое обеспечение - одна из главных составляющих учебного процесса;
  • у студентов есть возможность совмещения учебы с научно-исследовательской деятельностью;
  • индивидуальный подход к каждому студенту.

Экономический факультет Казахского университета технологии и бизнеса ежегодно выпускает грамотных финансистов, экономистов, и управленцев. Здесь можно не только научиться прогнозированию, планированию, обоснованию инвестиционных проектов, организации управленческого учета и комплексному финансовому анализу, построению гостиничного бизнеса и ресторанного дела, туризма, но и получить бесценный практический опыт, который поможет достичь высоких результатов в карьере.

Экономический факультет осуществляет подготовку бакалавров, магистров которые впоследствии смогут трудоустроиться в местные, региональные и республиканские органы управления и государственной власти, на частные и государственные предприятия, в международные корпорации, коммерческие банки, страховые и инвестиционные компании, образовательные учреждения, консалтинговые фирмы, рестораны, отели, туристские фирмы и др.

В настоящее время на экономическом факультете ведется обучение по следующим направлениям подготовки:

БАКАЛАВРИАТ

- УЧЕТ И АУДИТ;

- ГОСУДАРСТВЕННЫЙ АУДИТ;

- МЕНЕДЖМЕНТ;

- МЕНЕДЖМЕНТ СЕТЕВОГО БИЗНЕСА;

-ГОСУДАРСТВЕННОЕ И МЕСТНОЕ УПРАВЛЕНИЕ;

-ФИНАНСЫ;

-БАНКОВСКОЕ ДЕЛО;

- ЭКОНОМИКА;

- ИННОВАЦИОННАЯ ЭКОНОМИКА;

- РЕСТОРАННОЕ ДЕЛО И ГОСТИНИЧНЫЙ БИЗНЕС;

- ТУРИЗМ;

- IT- ТЕХНОЛОГИИ В СФЕРЕ СЕРВИСА;

- МЕЖДУНАРОДНЫЙ ТУРИЗМ.

МАГИСТРАТУРА

- ЭКОНОМИКА;

- МЕНЕДЖМЕНТ;

- ГОСУДАРСТВЕННОЕ И МЕСТНОЕ УПРАВЛЕНИЕ;

- ИННОВАЦИОННОЕ РАЗВИТИЕ ЭКОНОМИКИ;

- РЕСТОРАННОЕ DЕЛО И ГОСТИНИЧНЫЙ БИЗНЕС.

- кафедра «Экономика, учет и аудит»

- кафедра «Менеджмент и туризм»

- кафедра «Истории Казахстана и социально – гуманитарных дисциплин»

Решением Аккредитационного совета Независимого агентства аккредитации и рейтинга от 29 мая 2017 года образовательные программы 6М050600-«Экономика», 6М051000 – «Государственное и местное управление», 6М050700 – Менеджмент, 5В050700 – Менеджмент, 5B050800 – «Учет и аудит», 5В051000 – «Государственное и местное управление»,5В090200 – Туризм, 5В091200 – Ресторанное дело и гостиничный бизнесбыли аккредитованы сроком на 3 года, а образовательные программы 5В 050900-«Финансы», 5В050600-«Экономика» сроком на 5 лет.

На факультете совершенствуются подходы к теоретическим и профессиональным знаниям обучающихся с учетом потребностей экономики и изменяющихся требований и структуры образования в условиях развивающегося рынка.

С 2017-2018 года по образовательной программе «Ресторанное дело и гостиничный бизнес» открыты группы с английским языком обучения. В целях закрепления теоретических знаний и навыков, полученных в процессе обучения, студенты факультета проходят профессиональную практику на ведущих предприятиях, в организациях и банковских учреждениях республики:

Наименование образовательной программы

Наименование предприятия (организации)

Учет и аудит

ТОО «АстықҚоймалары», ТОО «КинопаркКеруен», ТОО «Ануар-БР», ТОО «Дез Сервис МИГ», ТОО «MallManagementCompany», ТОО «Профи строй КЗ», ТОО «SouthMedia», ТОО «АқарысБекарыс», Филиал ТОО «Маслодел-Трейд»

Государственное и местное управление

АО «Компания по страхованию жизни "Государственная аннуитетная компания",

ГУ «Управление занятости, труда и социальной защиты акимата г. Нур-Султан»,

ГУ «Управление архитектуры, градостроительства и земельных отношений города Нур-Султан», ГУ «Аппарат акима района Сарыарка» города Нур-Султан, Агентство по делам государственной службы и противодействию коррупции, ГУ «Аппарат акима города Нур-Султан», ГУ «Управление природопользования и защиты окружающей среды» Сарыаркинского района, ТОО «Хозяйственное управление Нур-Султана», Комитет по статистике МНЭ РК, РГУ «Управление государственных доходов по Алматинскому району департамента государственных доходов города Нур-Султан».

Экономика

Представительство «MesstonEngineering»LTD в Казахстане

Финансы

Филиал ТОО «Грусамар Инженерия и Консалтинг С.Л.У. в городе Астана», РГП на ПХВ «Центр анализа и информации» при Министерстве информации и коммуникаций

Финансы

РГП на ПХВ «Центр анализа и информации» при Министерстве информации и коммуникаций, Банк ЦентрКредит

РДГБ, Туризм, Менеджмент

RIXOS, ТОО «ARKA ST», ТОО «ТуристікҚамқор», ОЮЛ «Ассоциация Туроператоров РК», ТОО «Truckauto», ТОО «турфирма «Саят»»

Программы производственной (преддипломной) практике разработаны на основании рабочих программ специальных дисциплин образовательной программы.Качество выполнения программ соответствует всем требованиям высших учебных заведений.

Перспективы развития факультета предусматривают создание и широкое внедрение информационных технологий в образовании, внедрение электронных учебников и учебных пособий, виртуальных лабораторных работ, дальнейшее создание экспертных, консалтинговых групп, расширение инновационных образовательных программ.

Многие преподаватели факультета вовлечены в общественную жизнь, являются профессиональными аудиторами консультантами правительственных, коммерческих и индустриальных структур. Это позволяет им использовать свой богатый опыт для усовершенствования преподавательской деятельности.

С первых дней создания факультета международное сотрудничество является одним из приоритетных направлений деятельности. Студенты факультета имеют возможность пройти обучение в одном из зарубежных вузов-партнеров университета, усовершенствовать английский язык, дополнительное изучение одного из основных мировых иностранных языков, участие в международных научных и культурных конференциях и симпозиумов в течении академического года. Реализуются программы двойного диплома с Польшей и Францией.

Кадырова Анель Куандыковна студентка 3 курса Казахского университета бизнеса и технологии по специальности «Туризм» побывала в рамках академической мобильности в Латвии. Студенты ОП «Туризм», «РДГБ» имеют возможность пройти международную практику в отелях Турции.

Дуальная система обучения (DualesStudium) подразумевает под собой получение практических и теоретических знаний одновременно. Теоретическая часть обучения проходит в университете, а практическая часть – на предприятии.

На сегодняшний день кафедрой проводится ряд мероприятий по укреплению связей с известными работодателями на рынке туристских, гостинично-ресторанных услуг. Работодатели в лице следующий предприятий как АО «Акмолатурист», гостинично-ресторанный комплекс RixosPresidentAstana, Туристский фонд "Туристікқамқор"ТОО «САЯТ-TRAVEL» , «Производственная Инновационная компания ASTANA Ютария ltd». ППС еженедельно проводят практические занятия на базе предприятий с участием профессиональных работников.

В сентябре 2018 года также был открыт филиал кафедры на базе туристской фирмы "Саят". Генеральный директор турфирмы, доктор PhD Инна Юрьевна Рей была принята на кафедру для преподавания специальных дисциплин преимущественно по специальности "Туризм". Благодаря Инне Рей студенты получают бесценный практический опыт деятельности в современном туристском бизнесе. Кроме того в рамках дуального обучения Инна Юрьевна проводит курсы бронирования и резервирования в мировых системах автоматизированных программ таких как Amadeus, Fidelio, Sabre.

Данные курсы ведут старшие преподаватели английского языка кафедры «История Казахстана и социально-гуманитарных дисциплин» Бабжанова Г. Ж. (уровень Pre-intermediate) и Турдина А.Б. (уровень Elementary). На своих занятиях преподаватели используют инновационный подход, используя коммуникативную методику. Основная задача коммуникативного метода обучения иностранным языкам - помочь обучающемуся избавиться от языкового барьера.

В 2018 году более 50 человек ППС факультета прошли повышение квалификации в Алматинском технологическом университете по разным секциям.

В первом полугодии 2018-2019 учебного года ТОО Учебный центр «Кайнар» провел обучение ППС кафедры «Экономика, учет и аудит» «Изменения в МСФО» в объеме 72 часа. Преподавателем выступила асс.профессор кафедры Абдрахманова А.У.

В рамках трехстороннего договора с ТОО «ЦентрСофт» предполагается с первых чисел января обучение ППС кафедры в режиме он-лайн. Обучение по программному продукту «1С-предприятие». При факультете на кафедре «История Казахстана и социально-гуманитарных дисциплин» работает «Школа повышения педагогического мастерства» для преподавателей разработана программа, положение (составитель к.п.н., асс.проф. Балкунова Н.П.).

«Школа повышения педагогического мастерства» (далее ШПМ) является формой повышения профессионального уровня начинающих преподавателей.

ШПМ оказывает помощь начинающим преподавателям в овладении профессиональными знаниями, умениями и навыками в области педагогики высшей школы, дидактики, психологии, в изучении новых методик и инновационных технологий обучения, способствует развитию творческого потенциала личности педагога. Структурно теоретический курс школы повышения педагогического мастерства разбит на следующие модули: организация и методика преподавания в высших учебных заведениях; социально-психологические основы педагогической деятельности. Модуль 1 «Организация и методика преподавания в высших учебных заведениях» предполагает рассмотрение вопросов: процесс обучения в высших учебных заведениях; Организация и проведение лекций в современных вузах; Семинарские и практические занятия: общее и особенное и др. К проведению занятий привлекаются преподаватели кафедры.

НАУЧНО-ИССЛЕДОВАТЕЛЬСКАЯ РАБОТА

  • участие в научных проектах;
  • публикация научных статей;
  • участие в научных конференциях;
  • издание монографий, учебников и учебных пособий;
  • повышение квалификации ППС кафедры;
  • привлечение обучающихся к научным исследованиям.
  • подготовка и руководство диссертационными исследованиями на соискание академической степени магистров экономики.

Научно–исследовательская работа ведется согласно плану НИР, который утверждается проректором по науке и инновациям. ППС факультета участвует в различных научных конференциях и публикуют статьи, выступают с докладами.

На кафедре Экономика, учет и аудит ведется работа над инициативной темой кафедры, зарегистрированной в АО «Национальный центр государственной научно-технической экспертизы» - Современная экономика: актуальные вопросы, инновации и технологии развития.

Важным направлением научной деятельности факультета является научно-исследовательская работа студентов.

На кафедрах работают студенческие кружки, реализуются индивидуальные проекты.

Результатами научной работы студентов являются участие в конференциях, подготовка научных докладов и статей, участие в конкурсах, грантах и выставках.

Научно-исследовательская работа студентов (НИРС) является обязательной, органически неотъемлемой частью подготовки специалистов в университете и входит в число основных задач, решаемых на базе единства учебного и научного процессов. НИР студентов и магистрантов проводится как в рамках учебных планов – учебно-исследовательская работа студентов, так и вне учебной работы в рамках работы научных кружков, координируемых руководителями научных кружков, а также ответственными по научно-исследовательской работе и международным связям на кафедре.

Основным результатом научно-исследовательской деятельности на кафедрах являются результаты конкурсов научно-исследовательских работ студентов.

Студентка специальности "РДГБ" Пак Юлия Романовна получила диплом третьей степени в личном первенстве по итогам участия в Х Республиканской олимпиаде по дисциплинам. За подготовку студентов руководителю проекта Жунусовой АА. была объявлена благодарность ректора АТУ Кулажанова Е.К.

По итогам научно-исследовательских работ среди студентов, студенты специальности "РДГБ" Пак Ю.,Захарова А., Нурканова Д., Алибек Д. получили диплом от Министра образования СагадиеваЕ.К. второй степени. Был разработан проект на тему : "Применение инновационных технологии в ресторанном бизнесе".

Одним из лучших студентов экономического факультета является - Лесная Любовь Васильевна студентка 4-го курса, специальности «Государственное и местно управление».

Студентка 4-го курса специальности «Государственное и местно управление»Лесная Любовь

Васильевнас 2018 года является обладателем президентской стипендии.

В 2014 году была занесена в Республиканскую книгу «Надежды Казахстана». На момент обучения в университете является: руководителем Учебно-инновационного департамента, членом Ученного совета университета. В 2018 году в фонде первого Президента стала победителем Республиканского конкурса «Ученые будущего», награждена дипломом и медалью в г.Алматы. Основные достижения:

2018год: Диплом 1 степени 4 международной научно- практической конференции «Современные научные исследования, актуальные вопросы, достижения в инновации» ,Астана

2018год: 3-место в конкурсе на лучшее эссе на тему «Двадцатилетие становление антикоррупционногозаконодательства»,Астана

2018 год: Диплом 1 степени в конкурсе научных работ в Казахском университете технологии и бизнеса,Астана

2018 год: Диплом и медаль победителя республиканского конкурса научных работ «Ученые будущего»,Алматы

2018 год: Сертификат о прохождение курса «Управление проектами» с преподавателем из Болгарии. Астана

2018 год: Диплом 3 степени 4 международной научно – практический конференции «Современные научные исследования, актуальные вопросы, достижения в инновации» ,Астана

2018 год: Сертификат участника 4 международной научно – практический конференции «Современные научные исследования, актуальные вопросы, достижения в инновации»,Астана

20018 год: Сертификат прохождение тренинга «школа развития профессиональных и личностных навыков молодежи» на тему «ОРАТОРСКОЕ ИСКУССТВО»

FaLang translation system by Faboba
Заказать звонок